The MAD* Factory donate

2024 MAD* Factory Board of Directors

Jonathan Goldsmith, President 

Pam Vandersommen, Vice President

Jill Lukes, Treasurer

Nancy London, Secretary

Andrew Novak, Trustee

Anakarine Solorzano Gonzales, Trustee

Rose Warington, Trustee

Farah Emeka, Trustee

Dan Petticord, Trustee

Tara White, Trustee


Breena Katz

Max Greenwood

Lizzy Greenwood

Addison Beal 

Milo Page

Esme Page

Charlie Boes

Katie Kuharik

Tommy Biczo

Eva Faleer-Solorzano 

Savannah Conn

Harper Stetz

Solaina Lopez

Maia Tennant

Hope Born

Mason Mitchell

Odin Crum

Maddie Garver

Lucy White

Note from the Board President

Dear Supporters,

As we step into a new year at MAD* Factory Theatre Company, we are energized and committed to advancing our mission of empowering and inspiring people of all ages through music, art, and drama. Rooted in our values of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Mutual Respect, and Artistic Excellence, we envision a world where everyone can pursue their passions freely, educational opportunities are accessible to all, and the arts are cherished as vital components of our community.

Our theme for the year is "Data & Digits," signaling our dedication not only to our core objectives but also to strategic planning, growth, and sustainability. We aim to understand our audience better, evaluate the effectiveness of our outreach programs and marketing efforts, and fortify our organizational procedures and compliance measures while upholding our commitment to diversity, equity, and inclusion.

To achieve these goals, our sub-committees are hard at work. The DEI committee is updating our statement to ensure it reflects our evolving understanding and commitment. Our Compliance team is harmonizing our Bylaws, formalizing board positions, and refining job descriptions. Meanwhile, our Marketing squad is devising comprehensive plans for social media, ticket processing, and events, with an emphasis on data analysis to inform decision-making.

In outreach and growth, we are building a network of volunteers and enhancing our appreciation efforts while developing robust processes for managing class enrollment and event fees. And in Fundraising & Events, we're dedicated to capital improvements, ramping up fundraising efforts, and expanding our revenue streams through innovative events and merchandise sales.

As we embark on this journey, we invite you to join us in making a difference. Your support, whether through donations, volunteerism, or attendance at our events, is crucial to our success. Together, we can create meaningful experiences, foster artistic excellence, and enrich our community.

Thank you for standing with us as we strive to make a positive impact through the transformative power of the arts.

Warm regards,

Jonathan D. Goldsmith

President, Board of Directors

MAD* Factory Theatre Company

sign up

Stay connected and join our mailing list!


Photo Gallery

1 of 22